Snowgem Payment Table
Block(s) Time Miners Shares Amount
594185 Tue Feb 12 2019 14:47:35 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 424 9.240749 XSG
593014 Mon Feb 11 2019 19:12:29 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 184 9.54779848 XSG
588697 Fri Feb 08 2019 18:37:18 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 1373 9.05569738 XSG
588587 Fri Feb 08 2019 16:42:17 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 794 9.05181949 XSG
588534 Fri Feb 08 2019 15:47:18 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 998 9.04264534 XSG
588476 Fri Feb 08 2019 15:02:17 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 1673 9.05848862 XSG
588346 Fri Feb 08 2019 12:42:17 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 1005 10.29071632 XSG
588264 Fri Feb 08 2019 11:27:17 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 125 9.07673767 XSG
588255 Fri Feb 08 2019 11:12:16 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 366 9.07981725 XSG
588230,588232 Fri Feb 08 2019 10:52:17 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 282 18.29651089 XSG
588212 Fri Feb 08 2019 10:37:18 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 591 9.05544133 XSG
586588 Thu Feb 07 2019 07:26:42 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 436 9.3000046 XSG
585347 Wed Feb 06 2019 10:26:39 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 100 9.2997 XSG
585063 Wed Feb 06 2019 05:36:38 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 2318 9.2997 XSG
582607 Mon Feb 04 2019 12:21:37 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 953 8.62709655 XSG
582384 Mon Feb 04 2019 08:31:30 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 718 9.30000699 XSG
582252 Mon Feb 04 2019 06:26:31 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 490 9.2997 XSG
582186 Mon Feb 04 2019 05:26:31 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 982 9.29959999 XSG
582011 Mon Feb 04 2019 02:26:30 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 499 9.29960461 XSG
581931 Mon Feb 04 2019 01:11:29 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 772 9.29990346 XSG
581800 Sun Feb 03 2019 23:01:29 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 1863 10.14924079 XSG
580870 Sun Feb 03 2019 07:21:27 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 371 9.2996 XSG
580669 Sun Feb 03 2019 03:51:27 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 519 9.2996 XSG
580409 Sat Feb 02 2019 23:41:26 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 455 9.17746355 XSG
580192 Sat Feb 02 2019 19:56:26 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 90 9.29970415 XSG
580144 Sat Feb 02 2019 19:01:25 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 997 9.2996 XSG
579629 Sat Feb 02 2019 10:36:25 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 532 9.2998 XSG
579374 Sat Feb 02 2019 06:16:24 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 452 9.29971147 XSG
579140 Sat Feb 02 2019 02:21:23 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 1760 9.29982963 XSG
578251 Fri Feb 01 2019 11:21:20 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 226 9.2996 XSG
578096 Fri Feb 01 2019 08:46:21 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 290 9.29971279 XSG
577954 Fri Feb 01 2019 06:21:20 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 152 9.2996 XSG
577875 Fri Feb 01 2019 05:01:20 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 207 9.2997 XSG
577782 Fri Feb 01 2019 03:41:19 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 85 9.299709 XSG
577748 Fri Feb 01 2019 03:01:19 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 7 9.2996 XSG
577743 Fri Feb 01 2019 02:56:21 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 330 9.2996 XSG
577555 Thu Jan 31 2019 23:41:24 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 819 9.2996 XSG
577055 Thu Jan 31 2019 15:21:18 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 928 9.2996 XSG
576260 Thu Jan 31 2019 02:01:16 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 645 9.61057961 XSG
575980 Wed Jan 30 2019 21:26:16 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 393 9.18881471 XSG
575636 Wed Jan 30 2019 15:36:15 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 758 9.29990449 XSG
574981 Wed Jan 30 2019 04:31:13 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 766 9.09991016 XSG
574348 Tue Jan 29 2019 18:11:11 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 167 9.2998 XSG
574212 Tue Jan 29 2019 15:46:12 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 165 9.2996 XSG
574112 Tue Jan 29 2019 14:01:10 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 247 9.29960592 XSG
573958 Tue Jan 29 2019 11:31:10 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 696 9.29990381 XSG
573482 Tue Jan 29 2019 03:26:10 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 255 9.29990517 XSG
573314 Tue Jan 29 2019 00:46:09 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 1281 9.29970449 XSG
572489 Mon Jan 28 2019 10:51:07 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 524 9.2996 XSG
572113 Mon Jan 28 2019 04:41:06 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 124 9.29960516 XSG
572028 Mon Jan 28 2019 03:01:05 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 222 9.2996 XSG
571903 Mon Jan 28 2019 01:06:06 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 463 9.2997 XSG
571517 Sun Jan 27 2019 18:31:04 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 645 9.2996 XSG
552591 Mon Jan 14 2019 13:19:30 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 634 9.29981376 XSG
549353 Sat Jan 12 2019 07:19:21 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 251 10.02830572 XSG
548001 Fri Jan 11 2019 08:34:18 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 761 9.2999 XSG
545672 Wed Jan 09 2019 17:24:13 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 69 9.2997 XSG
545457 Wed Jan 09 2019 13:49:18 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 158 9.04696315 XSG
545009 Wed Jan 09 2019 06:09:11 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 727 9.27054077 XSG
542750 Mon Jan 07 2019 16:19:05 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 327 9.28161097 XSG
541744 Sun Jan 06 2019 23:34:02 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 1823 8.56986796 XSG
536468 Thu Jan 03 2019 07:07:21 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 1582 9.2998 XSG
531598 Sun Dec 30 2018 21:42:08 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 34 9.2996 XSG
531496 Sun Dec 30 2018 19:47:07 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 220 9.55809184 XSG
531067 Sun Dec 30 2018 12:42:06 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 1007 9.08460064 XSG
528040 Fri Dec 28 2018 10:07:31 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 260 9.2998 XSG
525629 Wed Dec 26 2018 17:32:25 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 138 9.2998 XSG
525200 Wed Dec 26 2018 10:22:24 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 391 9.29960494 XSG
523996 Tue Dec 25 2018 14:12:21 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 958 9.23646526 XSG
521048 Sun Dec 23 2018 12:57:16 GMT+0300 (MSK) 1 31 9.2996 XSG
521015 Sun Dec 23 2018 12:22:14 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 200 9.29980869 XSG
520724 Sun Dec 23 2018 07:37:13 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 1215 9.29970382 XSG
519294 Sat Dec 22 2018 07:25:31 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 431 8.7996 XSG
519034 Sat Dec 22 2018 03:05:31 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 989 8.79980001 XSG
518396 Fri Dec 21 2018 16:20:29 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 778 8.79961395 XSG
517888 Fri Dec 21 2018 08:05:27 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 243 8.79961187 XSG
517734 Fri Dec 21 2018 05:25:27 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 469 9.74247914 XSG
517440 Fri Dec 21 2018 00:25:27 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 2 7.85723444 XSG
517438 Fri Dec 21 2018 00:20:27 GMT+0300 (MSK) 4 768 9.74806134 XSG
516971 Thu Dec 20 2018 16:25:25 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 347 7.97163216 XSG
516761 Thu Dec 20 2018 13:00:26 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 716 8.67934713 XSG
516312 Thu Dec 20 2018 05:25:24 GMT+0300 (MSK) 4 695 9.54755111 XSG
515901 Wed Dec 19 2018 22:35:22 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 84 8.05195483 XSG
515861 Wed Dec 19 2018 21:50:23 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 101 8.79970566 XSG
515798 Wed Dec 19 2018 20:55:22 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 389 8.79970001 XSG
515559 Wed Dec 19 2018 16:51:10 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 709 8.8163942 XSG
515016 Wed Dec 19 2018 07:45:20 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 1752 8.7835254 XSG
512689 Mon Dec 17 2018 16:55:15 GMT+0300 (MSK) 2 164 8.52725816 XSG
512468 Mon Dec 17 2018 13:05:14 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 302 8.7996 XSG
512177 Mon Dec 17 2018 08:10:14 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 1613 8.7990333 XSG
510177 Sat Dec 15 2018 22:45:08 GMT+0300 (MSK) 4 966 9.78515459 XSG
509612 Sat Dec 15 2018 13:15:07 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 501 7.8146753 XSG
509310 Sat Dec 15 2018 08:05:06 GMT+0300 (MSK) 4 287 9.78351391 XSG
509127 Sat Dec 15 2018 05:05:05 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 356 7.81621488 XSG
508931 Sat Dec 15 2018 01:55:05 GMT+0300 (MSK) 4 308 9.76296753 XSG
508755 Fri Dec 14 2018 23:00:05 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 72 7.83653248 XSG
508715 Fri Dec 14 2018 22:15:04 GMT+0300 (MSK) 4 427 9.50181099 XSG
508466 Fri Dec 14 2018 18:00:05 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 7 8.57100245 XSG
508459 Fri Dec 14 2018 17:50:04 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 1380 8.32618949 XSG
507025 Thu Dec 13 2018 17:45:00 GMT+0300 (MSK) 3 860 8.79970803 XSG
Payments to the Snowgem miners — AXEPOOL.COM